加入晶雅工作

为什么选择晶雅?

在晶雅人事,我们努力为企业的员工和求职者的职业生涯增值。我们希望我们的顾问是高性能、积极、结果驱动型的,并以客户为导向。尽我们所能创造和维护一个能够支持到大家的工作环境。

奖励

除了具有吸引力的基本工资和(月付)佣金计划外,我们还为表现优异的员工提供额外的现金奖励。优秀的额外福利也是方案的一部分。

培训和发展

晶雅人事坚信不断投资于培训和发展我们的顾问。从入职时的入职培训,到由内部人力资源咨询部门或外部供应商组织的培训,我们主张为每一位顾问量身定制一个培训发展方案。

区域机会

国际职业理想? 由于晶雅在亚洲各地都有办事处,因此有合适的机遇实现从一个办事处到另一个办事处的地区转移。

工具与资源

为使我们的顾问提供卓越的服务,我们不断努力为他们提供最好的工具和资源。我们内部开发的招聘系统和LinkedIn的招聘席位对所有顾问都是开放的,所有主要招聘平台上都有广告位和下载份额。

Marloes van den Berg

Group General Manager
...

如需更多信息,请向香港发送询问或搜索最新机会

晶雅的职业生涯

成为晶雅的顾问意味着要在一个高绩效的环境中工作,每天都要努力取得最好的结果。通过量身定制的个人培训和发展计划,晶雅不断投资于顾问的个人和专业发展。对于野心勃勃的成功人士来说,晶雅有一条清晰的职业道路:

...

作为晶雅的顾问意味着要结合业务发展和搜索技能,提供一个完整的服务给到我们的客户和候选人。晶雅的所有顾问都是行业专家,在过程中确保企业和人才的最佳匹配。晶雅顾问的主要职责包括:

  • 在竞争环境中发展和维护客户/业务关系
  • 开发并维护有吸引力的候选人数据库
  • 寻找合适的候选人,并向他们介绍客户的机会
  • 管理整个招聘流程,从把候选人介绍给客户到候选人开始工作
  • 在简历、面试和普通职业问题上为候选人提供建议和支持

加入我们的团队!

Life at Gemini

WORK FOR US

Why Gemini?

At Gemini Personnel we strive to add value to organisations’ workforces and candidates’ careers. We expect our consultants to be motivated, customer-oriented, results-driven high-performers. Give it our all to create and maintain a working environment that enables and supports people.

Rewards

Next to an attractive base salary and (monthly paid) commission scheme we offer additional cash incentives to high performers. Excellent additional benefits are part of every package.

Training and Development

Gemini Personnel is a firm believer of investing continuously in training and development of our consultants. From induction programmes upon joining the organisation to trainings organised by our in-house HR Consulting division or external providers, we believe in creating a training development programme tailored to individual needs for every consultant.

Regional opportunities

International career aspirations? With offices across Asia, regional transfers from one Gemini office to another are opportune.

Tools and resources

To enable our consultants to deliver stand out service, we continuously strive to provide them with the best tools and resources. Our in-house developed recruitment system and a LinkedIn Recruiter seat are available to all consultants, as well as advertising space and search credits on all major job platforms.

Marloes van den Berg

Group General Manager
...

For more information please send an enquiry or search for the latest opportunities in Hong Kong.

Careers at Gemini

Being a consultant with Gemini means working in a high-performing environment, and striving to achieve the best results every day. Gemini continuously invests in consultant’s personal and professional development through individual, tailor-made training and development programmes. For ambitious, successful achievers Gemini has developed a clear career path:

...

Being a Gemini consultant means combining Business Development and search skills in order to be able to deliver a complete service to our clients and candidates. All consultants in Gemini are industry specialists, to ensure an optimal matching process between organisations and talents. The key responsibilities of a Gemini consultant include:

  • Developing and maintaining client/business relationships in a competitive environment
  • Developing and maintaining an attractive candidate database
  • Sourcing suitable candidates and briefing them on the opportunities offered by the client
  • Managing the recruitment process from introducing the candidate to the client through to the candidate commencing employment
  • Advising and supporting candidates on CV, interviews and general career questions

Join our team!

Life at Gemini